Tel: 905 760 7694, Toll Free: 1.877.655.6787, Fax: 905 738 3557
Email:
info@tradersforum.ca
Trade Shows Suppliers Directory
Traders Forum Show in Toronto | May 3-5, 2015 | Toronto International Centre. Hall 6
Upcoming Trader's Forum Shows in August - September 2015
Location: To Be Announced
BUYERS
REGISTRATION

Toronto Show: August 9-11, 2015

Show Days & Hours:
• Sunday, August 9, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Monday, August 10, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Tuesday, August 11, 2015- from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move in:
• Friday, August 7, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
• Saturday, August 8, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move out:
• Tuesday, August 11, 2015- from 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.



View Larger Map
BUYERS
REGISTRATION

Montreal Show: August 24-26, 2015

Place Forzani
4855, Louis-B.-Mayer Street, Laval, Quebec, H7P 6C8

Show Days & Hours:
• Monday, August 24, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move in:
• Saturday, August 22, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
• Sunday, August 23, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move out:
• Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - from 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.



View Larger Map
BUYERS
REGISTRATION

Halifax Show: August 30 - September1, 2015

Exhibition Park
200 Prospect Road, Goodwood, Nova Scotia B3T 1P2

Show Days & Hours:
• Saturday, August 29, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Sunday, August 30, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Monday, August 31, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move in:
• Friday, August 28, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Saturday, August 29, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move out:
• Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - from 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.



View Larger Map
BUYERS
REGISTRATION

Calgary Show: September 7-9, 2015

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
3777 Grey Eagle Drive, Calgary, Alberta, T3E 3X8

Show Days & Hours:
• Monday, September 7, 2015 - from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Tuesday, September 8, 2015- from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
• Wednesday, September 9, 2015- from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move in:
• Sunday, September 6, 2015 - from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Exhibitors Move out:
• Wedneday, September 9, 2015- from 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.


Why visit the Trader's Forum Show?

• Be a part of the largest trade show for value oriented buyers.
• Find 1000's of New products for all your seasonal and everyday needs.
• Negotiate and Save $1000 's of dollars on amazing deals and show specials available only at the show.

Convenient & Free

• Free shuttle bus will be provided from the hotel to/from the Trader's Forum Show in Toronto.
• Easy access with Free Parking.
• Trade Only, Free Admission.

NO CHILDREN UNDER 16 ALLOWED ON THE SHOW FLOOR (WE WILL REQUIRE I.D.)


westjetGet 10% discount off WestJet best available regular fare at the time of booking (excluding web & promotional fares.)  Book your flight with WestJet Specialty Sales Team 1-877-952-4696 Monday to Friday 7:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. and quote the Trader’s Forum Booking Number CC4857.  Discounted rates are available up to 3 days prior and 3 days after the show.

Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge Click to enlarge
1997-2015 © Trader's Forum Inc. Tel: 905 760 7694, Fax: 905 738 3557, info@tradersforum.ca