iH Casadécor

Address:
7325 Bramalea Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5S 1C5 (map)

Tel: 905-795-9215, Toll Free Tel: 1-888-299-5678
Fax: 905-795-9226
E-mail: orderdesk@ihcasadecor.com
Web: www.ihcasadecor.com

Sales Reps:

Jas Puri 
905-795-9215 ext:225
jas@ihcasadecor.com

Ravi Singh
905-795-9215 ext: 224
ravi@ihcasadecor.com

ESE Inc.

Québec
Tel.:  514-356-3449
orderdesk@eseinc.ca

Dave Pretty
Newfoundland
Tel.:  709-743-5221
dpretty@live.ca

Ted Conroy, 4Ward Distribution Inc.
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & P.E.I.
Tel: 902-864-4475
tconroy@ns.sympatico.ca 

Glenn Van Cauwenberghe
Saskatoon, Manitoba, North West Ontario, Dryen & Kenora
Tel.:  204-794-4899
glennv49@hotmail.com

Barry Carleton
Northern British Columbia

Cell:  250-486-7711
barry.oc@outlook.com

Kathy Glessing
British Columbia - Lower Mainland and Vancouver

778-988-4494
kglessing@gmail.com

Rakesh Sharma
Greater Toronto Area & Alberta

416-834-2798
sonuady@hotmail.com

Products:
Bathroom Accessories, Candles, Christmas Products & Decor, Furniture, Giftware, Health & Beauty, Home Décor, Kitchenware, Linen, Rugs

Religious, Curtain rods, Drapes, door mats

Brand Names:


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #