iH Casadécor

Address:
7325 Bramalea Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5S 1C5 (map)

Tel: 905-795-9215, Toll Free Tel: 1-888-299-5678
Fax: 905-795-9226
E-mail: orderdesk@ihcasadecor.com
Web: www.ihcasadecor.com

Sales Reps:

Jas Puri 
905-795-9215 ext:225
jas@ihcasadecor.com

Ravi Singh
905-795-9215 ext: 224
ravi@ihcasadecor.com

ESE Inc.

Québec
Tel.:  514-356-3449
eseinc@qc.aibn.com

Dave Pretty
Newfoundland & Alberta
Tel.:  709-743-5221
dave@ihcasadecor.com

Ted Conroy, 4Ward Distribution Inc.
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & P.E.I.
Tel: 902-864-4475
tconroy@ns.sympatico.ca 

Glenn Van Cauwenberghe
Saskatoon, Manitoba, North West Ontario, Dryen & Kenora
Tel.:  204-794-4899
glennv49@hotmail.com

Rosiland Cohen-Mojoro
Greater Toronto Area
905-780-0038
mojoro@rogers.com

Yuek Fen Chung
Greater Toronto Area

905-795-9215 ext. 236
yuekfen@ihcasadecor.com

Kathy Glessing
British Columbia - Lower Mainland and Vancouver

778-988-4494
kglessing@gmail.com

Rakesh Sharma
Greater Toronto Area

416-834-2798
Rakesh@ihcasadecor.com

Products:
Candles, Christmas Products & Decor, Furniture, Giftware, Health & Beauty, Home Décor, Linen, Rugs

Religious

Brand Names:


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #